After Christmas Update

I know it’s been a while, but the summer and fall were crazy! Being in school and working really kept me tied up (In other words, I was a failure at blogging :).

1. We’re going to have a baby! Aidan James is due to arrive in February. I’m almost 8 months pregnant and I can’t wait to meet my little man.

2. I’m not going to be working anymore, so hopefully I can keep this blog updated. Did I mention I can’t wait for gardening season?? Because I can’t.

3. Next semester is going to be crazy with having a baby and taking a few college credits. I’m so excited and, to be honest, scared to learn about how much I don’t know. I’m going to try and chronicle the things I do learn, though. So ABQ is going to be helping me with that.

I can’t wait to get started again.

Cheers!

ACH

One thought on “After Christmas Update

Leave a Reply

